Register online for $499 – save $200 on standard rates

Confirmed speakers for 2017 SyncSummit New York are listed below.

Click on a speaker’s name to read their bio. 

If you are interested in speaking, please email

Keynote Speakers:

Nora Felder, President, Picture Music Company (Via Satellite)

Ward Hake, VP Music, 20th Century Fox

Lori Feldman, EVP, Strategic Marketing, Warner Bros. Records

Paul Greco, Director of Music and Radio Production and Supervision, J. Walter Thompson

Ron Thaler, Head of Music, Soda Box Music, Multi-Grammy Producer

Rosie Lopez, President, Tommy Boy Entertainment

Alisa Ben, VP & Head of Insights, Universal Music Group

Scott Simonelli, CEO and Founder, Veritonic


Anita Chinkes Ratner, SVP, Music and Media Licensing, Viacom Media Networks

Dirty Vegas Founder and artist Steve Smith

Rob Fusari, Multi-Platinum Producer and Artist

Elvin Ross, Filmmaker/Composer, Elvin Ross Studios

Joel C. High, Music Supervisor/Producer, Creative Control

Panelists and Moderators:

Jon Gosier, Co-Founder and CEO, AuDigent

Andrew Kahn, Founder, Good Ear Music Supervision

Ade Ariyo, CEO & President, Music Boulevard Group

Randy Frisch, President, Lovecat Music

Steve Scharf, SVP, Creative, Carlin America

Jon Gosier, Co-Founder and CEO, AuDigent

Bridget Perdomo, Sr. Director, Sync Licensing, RocNation

Anastasia Brown, Music Supervisor, Format Entertainment

Karen Macmillan, VP, Creative Services, Imagem USA

Ren Horvath, Co-Founder and Managing Director,

Barry Cole, Music Supervisor, Spot Music

Sarah Webster, Music Supervisor, Pitch Perfect 1 & 2, Opening Night

Chris Lakey, VP Synchronization and New Media, Kolbalt

Jen Schwartz, Director of Creative Music Integration, MTV Networks

Jen Pearce, VP, Licensing and Strategy,  Downtown Records

Jessica Sobraj, President, Women In Music/CEO, Cosynd

Wallace Collins, Entertainment Lawyer

Nicole Prutch, Music Supervisor, Lussier

Harris Sterling, Co-Founder, Starting Five Media

Bryan Hinkley, Owner & Executive Producer, Gratitude Sound

Sindee Levin, Attorney At Law

Willa Yudell, Music Supervisor

Luciana Pegorer Pera, Executive Director, ABMI (Brazilian Independent Music Association), Co-Founder, Delira Música

Eric Kaye, Creative Director, Music Playground

Caitlin Haurie, Manager, Creative Synchronization – Atlas Music Publishing