Initial Sync Summit LA 2019 Speaker List


Keynote/One on One

  • Toddrick Spalding, Music Supervisor/Co-Founder, C90

  • Alison Litton, Music Supervisor, Inaudible Productions

  • Amanda Kreig Thomas, Music Supervisor, Yay Team Productions

  • Jeff Van Driel, CEO, mVibe

  • Paul Wiltshire, CEO, Songtradr



  • David Ari Leon, Music Supervisor, Sound Mind Music

  • Jessica Gramugila, Music Supervisor Awkwardly Naked

  • Mara Kuge, President and Founder, Superior Music Corporation

  • Daryl Berg, VP, Music Strategies and Licensing, Crown Media Family Networks

  • Sherry Orson, Chief Creative Officer, Star Vibe Group

  • Kayla Monetta, Manager, Creative Sync Licensing, Greater Goods Co.

  • Andrew Robbins, Founder, House of Robbins Music Group

  • Emoni Matthews, head of Music Supervision and Creative Licensing, House Music Group

  • Jabari Ali, Music Supervisor, Paragon Film Music

  • Pei Pei Chung, Composer, Pei Pei Music

  • Joel Feinberg, CEO, de Wolfe Music USA

  • Ruben Sears, SVP, Trailers and Promos, SILO Music

  • Charisse Presley, Manager, Licensing, Film, Trailers, New Media, Corporate and Video Games, 411 Music

  • Denis Dubovik, Music Supervisor/Music Producer, TNT (Russian Television)

  • Jen Schwartz, Director of Creative Music Integration, MTV Networks

  • Mark Vesprini, CEO,

  • David Steel, Sync Agent, Steel Synch

  • Wallace Collins, Esq., Entertainment Lawyer, Law Offices of Wallace Collins